Skip to content

Research at St Andrews

N. T. Wright


  1. Bishop of Durham

    N. T. Wright (Recipient), 2003

    Prize: Appointment

  2. Burkitt Medal for Biblical Studies

    N. T. Wright (Recipient), Nov 2014

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

  3. Fellow of the Royal Society of Edinburgh

    N. T. Wright (Recipient), Mar 2015

    Prize: Election to learned society

  4. Honorary Doctor of Divinity, Aberdeen University

    N. T. Wright (Recipient), 2001

    Prize: Honorary degree

  5. Honorary Doctor of Divinity, Durham University

    N. T. Wright (Recipient), 2007

    Prize: Honorary degree

  6. Honorary Doctor of Divinity, London University

    N. T. Wright (Recipient), 2010

    Prize: Honorary degree

Previous 1 2 Next