Skip to content

Research at St Andrews

American Philosophical Association Sanders Book Prize

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Laurie Paul (Recipient) & Ned Block (Recipient)

The Sanders Book Prize in the amount of $7,000 is awarded to the best book in philosophy of mind, metaphysics, or epistemology that engages the analytic tradition published in English in the previous five-year period. This prize is funded through the generosity of the Marc Sanders Foundation.
Awarded date2014
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsAmerican Philosophical Association

Discover related content
Find related publications, people, projects and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations

ID: 249968175