Skip to content

Research at St Andrews

Costa Poetry Award 2015

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Don Paterson (Recipient)

The Costa Book Awards is the only major book prize open solely to authors resident in the UK and Ireland. The 2015 Costa poetry award was given for Professor Paterson's latest collection 40 Sonnets.
Awarded date2015
Granting OrganisationsCosta

Discover related content
Find related publications, people, projects and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations

ID: 248435673