Skip to content

Research at St Andrews

Zinnie Harris: Plays One

Research output: Book/ReportBook


A collection of four plays: Further than the Furthest Thing, Midwinter, How to Hold Your Breath, Meet Me at Dawn


Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationLondon
PublisherFaber and Faber
Number of pages481
ISBN (Print)978-0-571-35672-0
Publication statusPublished - 8 Jan 2019

Discover related content
Find related publications, people, projects and more using interactive charts.

View graph of relations

Related by author

  1. The Duchess (of Malfi) after Webster

    Harris, Z. K., 5 Dec 2019, LONDON: Faber and Faber. 129 p.

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  2. (the fall of) The Master Builder: after Henrik Ibsen

    Harris, Z. K., 5 Oct 2017, London: Faber and Faber. 192 p.

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  3. Meet me at dawn

    Harris, Z. K., 3 Aug 2017, London: Faber and Faber. 96 p.

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  4. This restless house: a trilogy of plays based around the Oresteia of Aeschylus

    Harris, Z. K., 21 Apr 2016, London: Faber and Faber. 336 p.

    Research output: Book/ReportBook

  5. This Restless House: Part 1

    Harris, Z. K., 15 Apr 2016

    Research output: Non-textual formPerformance

ID: 260844868